This tutorial provides an overview of the EBSCOhost interface.
This tutorial demonstrates an Advanced Search on EBSCOhost.
This tutorial shows how to set up your own personal folder in EBSCOhost databases.
his tutorial demonstrates how to browse the Subject Terms Authority File in EBSCOhost as well as how to create database searches using subject terms.
This tutorial demonstrates the EBSCOhost Article Detailed Record as well as features of HTML Full Text and the PDF Full Text Viewer.
This tutorial demonstrates how to use the Cite feature available on EBSCOhost, as well as several other EBSCO interfaces.
This tutorial demonstrates the many features available on the EBSCOhost Result List.
* Limiting results
* Saving articles to the folder
* Previewing images
This tutorial demonstrates the searching functionality for EBSCO eBooks as well as how to read eBooks online.
This tutorial demonstrates how to export EBSCO eBooks pages to Google Drive.
This tutorial demonstrates the basic searching and browsing functions of the Business Source databases on the EBSCOhost interface.
This tutorial demonstrates the advanced searching and browsing functions of the Business Source databases on the EBSCOhost interface.
LearningExpress Library supports those looking to improve core academic skills, pass the GED, prepare for college, join the military, obtain occupational certification, find a job, change careers, become a U.S. citizen and much more.
This tutorial demonstrates the features of the MEDLINE Complete database on the EBSCOhost interface, including basic searching and narrowing results on the result list.
Provides users with a broad spectrum of information on thousands of writers and their works across literary genres.
Provides detailed "how-to" instructions and creative ideas to meet the interests of virtually every hobby enthusiast.