Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
Howard College Libraries
Menu
Library Home
Research
How to Research
Overview of Research Tools
Video Tutorials
Schedule a Research Appt
Research Tools
OneSearch
Research Guides
A-Z Databases
Book Transfer Request
ILL Request
About the Libraries
Overview
Mission Statement
Collection Development Policy
Computer Use Policy
Library Services
Campus Info
Big Spring
Big Spring Home
Staff & Hours
Lamesa
Lamesa Home
Staff & Hours
San Angelo
San Angelo Home
Staff & Hours
SWCD
SWCD Home
Staff & Hours
Events
All Events
Howard College
HC/SWCD Libraries
Western Civilization (Kelly)
Books/eBooks
Search Library Resources
Search
Western Civilization (Kelly)
Western Civilization Home
Databases
Books/eBooks
Big Spring Anthony Hunt Library
eBooks Academic Collection (EBSCO)
Gale Virtual Reference Library
The Reference Shelf
eBooks
eBooks
Websites
Credo Reference: Ancient and Classical Worlds
Toggle Dropdown
Classical
Pre-Classical Era
Notable People
Greek Pantheon
Roman Pantheon
Big Spring Anthony Hunt Library
Keyword
Title
Author
Subject
ISBN
Series
Call Number
eBooks Academic Collection (EBSCO)
eBooks Academic Collection (EBSCO)
This link opens in a new window
Gale Virtual Reference Library
Gale eBooks (Gale Virtual Reference Library)
This link opens in a new window
The Reference Shelf
Reference Shelf
This link opens in a new window
Online version of The Reference Shelf series.
<<
Previous:
Databases
Next:
Websites >>
Research Guides
A-Z Database List
Library Home
