Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
Howard College Libraries
Menu
Library Home
Research
How to Research
Overview of Research Tools
Video Tutorials
Schedule a Research Appt
Research Tools
OneSearch
Research Guides
A-Z Databases
Book Transfer Request
ILL Request
About the Libraries
Overview
Mission Statement
Collection Development Policy
Computer Use Policy
Library Services
Campus Info
Big Spring
Big Spring Home
Staff & Hours
Lamesa
Lamesa Home
Staff & Hours
San Angelo
San Angelo Home
Staff & Hours
SWCD
SWCD Home
Staff & Hours
Events
All Events
Howard College
HC/SWCD Libraries
Sociology
Books/eBooks
Search Library Resources
Search
Sociology
Home
Databases/Articles
Books/eBooks
Book Search
Browse Print Books
eBooks
Browse ebooks
Websites
Credo Online Reference: Sociology
Toggle Dropdown
Overview
Terms and Concepts
Theories & Theorists
Books
Writing & Citing
Gale ebooks: Social Science Collection
Gale Social Science Collection
This link leads to Gale's collection of Social Science ebooks.
Open Educational Resources
Social Science Resources
Book Search
Howard College. Big Spring Anthony Hunt Library
Howard College - San Angelo Library
Howard College - SWCD Library
Browse Print Books
Ten Lessons in Introductory Sociology
Bit by Bit: Social Research in the Digital Age
Social Theory Now
A Dictionary of Sociology
eBooks
eBooks Academic Collection (EBSCO)
This link opens in a new window
Best source with over 151,000 full text books.
Gale eBooks (Gale Virtual Reference Library)
This link opens in a new window
300 Full text reference books.
Ebook Central (ProQuest)
This link opens in a new window
Salem Press Online
This link opens in a new window
The Salem Press Online Database is the perfect tool for research, reference, homework, studying, and entertainment.
Browse ebooks
Crime and Criminality : Social, Psychological, and Neurobiological Explanations
Sport, Mental Illness and Sociology
Reflections on Sociology of Sport
Principles of Sociology
<<
Previous:
Databases/Articles
Next:
Websites >>
Research Guides
A-Z Database List
Library Home
