Best database for finding peer-reviewed scholarly journal articles.
Academic institutions worldwide depend on this database as their core resource of scholarly information. Academic Search Elite contains full text for more than 2,100 journals, Nearly 150 journals have PDF images dating back to 1985.
Credo ReferenceThis link opens in a new windowCredo Reference contains full-text dictionaries, encyclopedias, and other reference books that can be searched using key words. Use this database to find definitions, overview articles on a topic, biographical information or even pronunciation of medical terms!
Gale PowerSearch is a search platform unlike any other. Search all the Gale OneFile, Gale In Context, Gale Literature, and Gale eBooks databases at one time. Find a wealth of periodical, reference, multimedia and primary source information.
Access World News Research CollectionThis link opens in a new windowFeatures reliable, credible information from a wide variety of international, national and local news sources, from the 1980s to current.
Research diverse perspectives, topics and trends that align with areas of study such as Business, Health, Criminal Justice, Science, Humanities, Political Science and more. Updated daily. Also includes many Spanish-language news sources.
Opposing Viewpoints (Gale in Context)This link opens in a new windowMajor resource for controversial topics from multiple sources. Find overviews, news, and opinions on hundreds of today's important social issues.
