Skip to Main Content

Login to LibApps

Nursing

New eBooks

McGraw Hill HESI A2 Review, Third Edition by Kathy A. Zahler
Call Number: online

ISBN: 9781265660079

Publication Date: 2023-10-09

Essential review and practice for the HESI A2 exam--revised and updated, with 400+ review questions and a full-length practice test.
McGraw-Hill 4 HESI A2 Practice Tests, Fourth Edition by Kathy A. Zahler
Call Number: online

ISBN: 9781265535391

Publication Date: 2023-10-04

Intensive practice for the HESI A2 exam--updated with more new questions to reflect the latest version.

eBooks

Ebook Central (ProQuest)
eBook Central - Academic Complete, Reference eBook, Health & Medicine, eLibro, and SciTech collections.
eBooks Academic Collection (EBSCO)
Gale eBooks (Gale Virtual Reference Library)
R2Digital Library

Gale ebooks: Medicine Collection

Gale ebooks: Medicine Collection
This link leads to Gale'e ebook Medicine Colleciton.

Search All Library Holdings

Ebsco Discovery Service
EBSCO Discovery Service is an all-inclusive search solution that makes in-depth research easy. The platform offers sophisticated features that anticipate user intent, helping them get to exactly what they are looking for quickly and easily.

Nursing Related Books

Foundations of Infectious Disease: a Public Health Perspective Packagedq with Companion Website Access Code

The Rebel Nurse Handbook

Pharmacology for the Prehospital Professional

Mosby's Diagnostic and Laboratory Test Reference

Introduction to Research and Medical Literature for Health Professionals

Lippincott nursing procedures.

Lippincott visual nursing : a guide to diseases, skills, and treatments.

Professional issues in nursing : challenges and opportunities

Nursing diagnosis handbook : an evidence-based guide to planning care

Bates' nursing guide to physical examination and history taking

Ackley and Ladwig's nursing diagnosis handbook : an evidence-based guide to planning care

Nursing ethics : across the curriculum and into practice

Davis's comprehensive manual of laboratory and diagnostic tests with nursing implications

Saudners nursing drug handbook 2023

Comprehensive Review for the NCLEX-PN® Examination

HESI Comprehensive Review for the NCLEX-RN® Examination

Last Updated: Jun 4, 2025 11:52 AM
URL: https://howardcollege.libguides.com/Nursing
Print Page

Topics: Allied Health, Health, Medicine, Nursing

Tags: Health, Medical, Nursing

Research Guides A-Z Database List Library Home