Best database for finding peer-reviewed scholarly journal articles.
Academic institutions worldwide depend on this database as their core resource of scholarly information. Academic Search Elite contains full text for more than 2,100 journals, Nearly 150 journals have PDF images dating back to 1985.
Features reliable, credible information from a wide variety of international, national and local news sources, from the 1980s to current.
Research diverse perspectives, topics and trends that align with areas of study such as Business, Health, Criminal Justice, Science, Humanities, Political Science and more. Updated daily. Also includes many Spanish-language news sources.
Gale PowerSearch is a search platform unlike any other. Search all the Gale OneFile, Gale In Context, Gale Literature, and Gale eBooks databases at one time. Find a wealth of periodical, reference, multimedia and primary source information.
HeinOnline Academic includes more than 100 million pages of multidisciplinary content in more than 100 subject areas, including history, political science, criminal justice, religious studies, international relations, women’s studies, pre-law, and many more.
With more historical content than any other database, HeinOnline provides access to 300+ years of information on political development and the complete history of the creation of government and legal systems around the world. Among the many databases included HeinOnline’s journal collection features nearly 2,800 periodicals relating to a variety of subject areas, with all coverage dating from inception to the most currently published issues in most cases.
