Skip to Main Content
Toggle navigation
Howard College Libraries
Menu
Library Home
Research
How to Research
Overview of Research Tools
Video Tutorials
Schedule a Research Appt
Research Tools
OneSearch
Research Guides
A-Z Databases
Book Transfer Request
ILL Request
About the Libraries
Overview
Mission Statement
Collection Development Policy
Computer Use Policy
Library Services
Campus Info
Big Spring
Big Spring Home
Staff & Hours
Lamesa
Lamesa Home
Staff & Hours
San Angelo
San Angelo Home
Staff & Hours
SWCD
SWCD Home
Staff & Hours
Events
All Events
Howard College
HC/SWCD Libraries
United States History
eBooks / Books
Login to LibApps
Search Library Resources
Search
United States History
Home
eBooks / Books
Pre-Columbian and Colonial Period
18th Century
Toggle Dropdown
American Revolution
19th Century
Toggle Dropdown
American Civil War
The American Civil War: A Collection of Free Online Primary Resources
Spanish American War
20th Century
Toggle Dropdown
World War I
World War II
The Cold War
21st Century
Toggle Dropdown
War on Terror
Library Databases
Citation Guide
Contact US
Big Spring Anthony Hunt Library
Keyword
Title
Author
Subject
ISBN
Series
Call Number
San Angelo Library
Keyword
Title
Author
Subject
ISBN
Series
Call Number
eBook Databases
Gale eBooks on United States History
Basic Search: United States history yields 2,765 results.
eBooks Academic Collection (EBSCO)
This link opens in a new window
Best source with over 151,000 full text books.
Suggested Titles
<<
Previous:
Home
Next:
Pre-Columbian and Colonial Period >>
Research Guides
A-Z Database List
Library Home
